New Board of Directors Elected

Congratulations to the following new Board members for 2019

President:  Melissa Nash, ARI
President Elect:  Matt Kiefer, The Preferred Group of Tampa
Past President: Mark Laurent, Hilton Grand Vacations
Julie Thompson, Lotane & Associates
Neal Jagoda, VoApps
Jeff Powell, Gulf Coast Collection Bureau
Mike Debski, Debski & Associates
David Kelley, The Preferred Group of Tampa
Al Rookard, Applied Innovation Inc.
Jack Brown, III, Gulf Coast Collection Bureau