Florida Collectors Association, Inc

2017 Roster

HOME

President
David Kelley
The Preferred Group of Tampa
PO Box 2964
Tampa, FL 33601-2964
(813) 251-0802
Fax: (813) 254-7026
David.Kelley@prederredgroupoftampa.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

President Elect
Mark Laurent
Grand Vacation Services, LLC
6355 Metrowest Blvd Ste 180
Orlando, FL 32835-7606
(407) 722-3087
Fax: (407) 722-3860
mlaurent@hgvc.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Vice President
Melissa Nash ARI
314 Clematis St Suite 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4637
(561) 694-4911
Fax: (561) 214-4168
Melissa@4aronline.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Secretary
Mavis Kohn
Diversified Consultants, Inc.
10550 Deerwood Park Blvd Suite 309
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 694-3141
Fax: (904) 493-9788
mavis.with.fca@gmail.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Treasurer

Michael A. Caruana, ACE
Diamond Resorts International
8415 Southpark Cir Ste 150
Orlando, FL 32819-9050
(407) 226-9583
Michael.caruana@diamondresorts.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Immediate Past President
Mavis Kohn
Diversified Consultants, Inc.
10550 Deerwood Park Blvd Suite 309
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 694-3141
Fax: (904) 493-9788
mavis.with.fca@gmail.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Executive Director
William C. Usher
Florida Collector´┐Żs Association
PO Box 972
Tampa, FL 33601-0972
(772) 559-7171
Executive_Director@FLcoll.org
Term Ends: 11/2017

ACA Council Delegate
Mark Giddings
Gulf Coast Collection Bureau, Inc.
5630 Marquesas Cir
Sarasota, FL 34233-3331
(941) 927-6999
Fax: (888)924-8872
mgiddings@gulfcoastcollection.com
Term Ends: 11/2018

ACA Council Delegate
James Welborn, Jr.
Law Offices of
Palmer, Reifler & Associates, P.A.
(866) 875-6565
Fax: (407) 875-0739
jwelborn@palmerreifler.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

ACA Council Delegate
April Alexander
Pathfinder Credit Services, Inc.
PO Box 22467
St. Petersburg, FL 33742-2467
(727) 342-6429 ext 169
april_with_fca@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 11/2019

Education Chair
Matt Kiefer
The Preferred Group of Tampa
PO Box 2964
Tampa, FL 33601-2964
(813) 251-0802
Fax: (813)254-7026
Matt.kiefer@preferredgroupoftampa.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Legislative Chair
Jack W. Brown III
Gulf Coast Collection Bureau, Inc.
5630 Marquesas Cir
Sarasota, FL 34233-3331
(941) 923-5352
Fax: (941) 924-4737
Brown3@gulfcoastcollection.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

By-Laws Chair
Mavis Kohn
Diversified Consultants, Inc.
10550 Deerwood Park Blvd Suite 309
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 694-3141
Fax: (904) 493-9788
Mavis.with.FCA@gmail.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Ethics Chair
James Welborn, Jr.
Law Offices of Palmer, Reifler & Associates, P.A.
(866) 875-6565
Fax: (407) 875-0739
jwelborn@palmerreifler.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Membership Chair
Mavis Kohn
Diversified Consultants, Inc.
10550 Deerwood Park Blvd Suite 309
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 694-3141
Fax: (904) 493-9788
mavis.with.fca@gmail.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Audit Chair
Pam Kirchner
BCA Financial Services, Inc.
18001 Old Cutler Road, Suite 462
Miami, FL, 33157
(305) 909-2213
Pam.Kirchner@bcafs.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Director (Unit)
Mark Laurent
Grand Vacation Services, LLC
6355 Metrowest Blvd Ste 180
Orlando, FL 32835-7606
(407) 722-3087
Fax: (407) 722-3860
mlaurent@hgvc.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Director (Unit)
Jack Brown III
Gulf Coast Collection Bureau, Inc.
5630 Marquesas Cir.
Sarasota, FL 34233-3331
(941) 923-5352
Fax: (941) 924-4737
Brown3@gulfcoastcollection.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Director (Unit)
Pam Kirchner
BCA Financial Services, Inc.
18001 Old Cutler Road, Suite 462
Miami, FL, 33157
(305) 909-2213
Pam.Kirchner@bcafs.com
Term Ends: 11/2018

Director (Unit)
Michael A. Caruana, ACE
Diamond Resorts International
8415 Southpark Cir Ste 150
Orlando, FL 32819-9050
(407) 226-9583
Michael.caruana@diamondresorts.com
Term Ends: 11/2017

Director (Unit)
Matt Kiefer
The Preferred Group of Tampa
PO Box 2964
Tampa, FL 33601-2964
(813) 251-0802
Fax: (813) 254-7026
Matt.kiefer@preferredgroupoftampa.com
Term Ends: 11/2018

Director (Unit)
Dana Johnson
Diversified Consultants, Inc.
10550 Deerwood Park Blvd Suite 309
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Dana.johnson@dcicollect.com
(904) 247-5500
Term Ends: 11/2020

Director (Unit)
Ivis Andujar
Diamond Resorts International
8415 Southpark Cir Ste 150
Orlando, FL 32819-9050
Ivis.Andujar@diamondresorts.com
(407) 226-9656
Term Ends: 11/2020